EVENTS

Saturday,May 26,2018
MAYFEST
Jacksonport

Saturday,June 9,2018
DOOR COUNTY LIGHTHOUSE FESTIVAL
Door County

Tuesday,June 12,2018 to Sunday,July 1,2018
NOW AND THEN
Peninsula Players Theater
Fish Creek

Wednesday,June 13,2018 to Saturday,October 20,2018
BOXCAR
DAIRY HEIRS
LUMBERJACKS IN LOVE
MUSKIE LOVE

Northern Sky Theater
Peninsula State Park

Saturday,June 16,2018
FYR BAL FESTIVAL
Ephraim

Saturday,June 16,2018
PENINSULA CENTURY SPRING CLASSIC
Door County

Saturday,June 16,2018
DOOR COUNTY BEER FESTIVAL
Bailey’s Harbor

Saturday,June 23,2018
PADDLEFEST
Sister Bay

Saturday,June 23,2018
UNCORK SUMMER
Wickman House
Ellison Bay

Saturday,June 30,2018
DOOR COUNTY WINEFEST
Egg Harbor

Thursday,June 28,2018 to Saturday,August 18,2018
DOOR SHAKESPEARE
MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING
THE COMEDY OF ERRORS

Garden at Bjorklunden
Bailey’s Harbor

Tuesday and Wednesday,July 3-4,2018
INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION
Egg Harbor

Wednesday,July 4,2018
FOURTH OF JULY CELEBRATION
Bailey’s Harbor

Wednesday,July 4,2018
GILL’S ROCK CELEBRATES
Gill’s Rock

Wednesday,July 4,2018 to Sunday,July 22,2018
MISS HOLMES
Peninsula Players Theater
Fish Creek

Thursday,July 12,2018 to Sunday,July 15,2018
RUTABAGA DOOR COUNTY SEA KAYAK SYMPOSIUM
Rowley’s Bay

Sunday,July 22,2018 to Saturday,July 28,2018
PLEIN AIR FESTIVAL DOOR COUNTY
Door County

Wednesday,July 25,2018 to Sunday,August 12,2018
DROWSY CHAPERONE
Peninsula Players Theater
Fish Creek

Tuesday,August 7,2018 to Saturday,August 25,2018
PENINSULA MUSIC FESTIVAL
AUGUST 7 VIENNA I
AUGUST 9 THORNS OF LOVE:PARIS TO MUNICH
AUGUST 11 NEW YORK:BERNSTEIN CENTENNIAL
AUGUST 14 LONDON TO LEIPZIG
AUGUST 16 ST. PETERSBURG TO MOSCOW I
AUGUST 18 MUSIC OF HAYDN & MOZART: VIENNA II
AUGUST 21 LOS ANGELES TO NEW YORK
AUGUST 23 ST. PETERSBURG TO MOSCOW II
AUGUST 25 PRAGUE TO BUDAPEST

Fish Creek

Saturday,August 11,2018
DOOR COUNTY SPORTS & CLASSIC CAR SHOW
Egg Harbor

Saturday,August 11,2018
DOOR COUNTY FESTIVAL OF FINE ARTS
Sister Bay

Wednesday,August 15 to Sunday,September 2,2018
LIVING ON LOVE
Peninsula Players Theater
Fish Creek

Friday,August 31,2018
JULIAN HAGEN
Woodwalk Gallery
Fish Creek

Saturday and Sunday,September 1-2,2018
SISTER BAY MARINA FEST
Sister Bay

Wednesday,September 5,2018 to Sunday,October 14,2018
SALVAGE
Peninsula Players Theater
Fish Creek

Sunday,September 11,2018
38TH ANNUAL DOOR COUNTY CENTURY BIKE RIDE
Door County

Saturday,September 15,2018
PENINSULA CENTURY FALL CHALLENGE
Sister Bay

Saturday and Sunday,October 6-7,2018
PUMPKIN PATCH FESTIVAL
Egg Harbor

Saturday,October 6,2018
SEAQUIST ORCHARDS APPLE FESTIVAL
Sister Bay

Saturday and Sunday,October 6-7,2018
TOWNLINE ART FAIR
Ephraim

Friday to Sunday,October 12-14,2018
SISTER BAY FALL FEST
Sister Bay

Saturday,October 20,2018
DOOR COUNTY FALL 50
Door County

Saturday and Sunday,October 26-27,2018
JACK O’LANTERN DAYS
Egg Harbor